Skip Navigation

Home   |  Contact Us  |  Sitemap  |  Translate

Appointed Official
Deana Patterson 

Elections Administration
115 West Houston Street 
Sherman, TX 75090

Email: elections@co.grayson.tx.us
Phone: 903-893-VOTE (903-893-8683)
Fax: 903-891-4370




          

2019 Important Election Dates

NOVEMBER 5, 2019 – CONSTITUTIONAL AMENDMENT, CITY OF SHERMAN AND SPECIAL ELECTIONS

Last day to register to vote: Tuesday, October 8th
Early Voting period: Monday, October 21st - Friday, November 1st
Last day to apply for ballot-by-mail*: Friday, October 25th
*Application must be received by this date, NOT postmarked

 

2020 Important Election Dates

March 2020 Primary Election Date:  March 3, 2020

Early Voting:  Tuesday, February 18, 2020-Friday, February 28, 2020

Last Day to Register to Vote: Monday, February 3, 2020

Last Day to Apply for Ballot by Mail:  Friday, February 21, 2020*

*Application must be received by this date, NOT postmarked.

May 2020 Primary Runoff Date (if applicable):  May 26, 2020

Early Voting:  Monday, May 18, 2020-Friday, May 22, 2020

Last Day to Register to Vote:  Monday, April 27, 2020

Last Day to Apply for Ballot by Mail:  Friday, May 15, 2020*

*Application must be received by this date, NOT postmarked.

November 2020 General Election:  November 3, 2020

Early Voting: Monday, October 19, 2020-Friday, October 30, 2020

Last Day to Register to Vote: Monday, October 5, 2020

Last Day to Apply for Ballot by Mail: Friday, October 23, 2020

*Application must be received by this date, NOT postmarked.

 

 

 




 

Grayson County Elections Administration

Copyright © - {{YEAR}} Grayson County, Texas

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM