Skip Navigation

Home   |  Contact Us  |  Sitemap  |  Translate

Collections Section

The Grayson County Sheriff’s Office Collections Section collects all fines and courts that have been assessed by the Criminal Courts of Grayson County. These courts include the County Courts at Law #1 and #2 and the 15th, 59th, 336th and 397th District Courts. The Collections Section was created in March 2004 and was mandated by House Bill 1863 in April 2006 by the Legislature of the State of Texas. The Grayson County Sheriff’s Office Collection Section is located on the 2nd Floor of the Grayson County Justice Center, 200 S. Crockett, Sherman, Texas, 75090. Our office hours are Monday – Friday, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm.

There are currently three Collections Clerks assigned to the Collections Section.

Becky Brinlee (collections for County Court at Law #1 and 59th District Court):  903-813-4200 ext. 2290

Debbie Haskins (collections for 15th District Court and 397th District Court):  903-813-4200 ext. 2246

Christina Hurst (collections for County Court at Law #2):  903-813-4200 ext. 2228 

Copyright © - {{YEAR}} Grayson County, Texas

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM