Skip Navigation

Home   |  Contact Us  |  Sitemap  |  Translate

LEPC Officers


  • Chairperson:
    Jessie L. Liles, Tyson Foods, Inc.

  • Vice-Chairman:
    Billy Ray, Denison Fire Department

  • Treasurer:
    Virginia Hughes, Grayson County Tax Office

  • Secretary:

Standing Sub Committees

  • Emergency Response and Resources

  • Hazardous Materials Facilities Liaison

  • Public Education and Information

  • Right-To-Know

LEPC meetings are held the first Thursday of every month at 9:00AM at the Grayson County Courthouse Assembly Room.

Copyright © - {{YEAR}} Grayson County, Texas

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM