Grayson County Regional Mobility Authority

Conflict of Interest Policy for Consultants

Identification of Key Personnel

On March 23, 2005, the GCRMA adopted a Conflict of Interest Policy for Consultants. Copies of the policy and the disclosure form materials may be obtained on the GCRMA website (www.co.grayson.tx.us/default.aspx?name=rma.home) or by contacting the GCRMA at 903-786-2904.

The Conflict of Interest Policy for Consultants requires that the GCRMA designate key personnel for purposes of disclosing potential conflicts of interest. The key personnel are as follows:

GCRMA Board of Directors

Clyde Siebman Bill Benton Bill Rasor Randy Hensarling Robert Brady

GCRMA Staff

Terry Morrow Mike Shahan Kristy Townsend

Locke Lord, LLP

C. Brian Cassidy Lori Fixley Winland Brian O'Reilly

Meyers & Associates Larry Meyers

<u>Munson, Munson, Cardwell & Tillett</u> William "Ben" Munson

Estrada Hinojosa & Company

Dave Gordon

<u>NOTE:</u> The GCRMA has adopted a separate Conflict of Interest Policy for Financial Team Members, and separate designation of key financial personnel for conflict disclosure purposes. Firms proposing to do business with the GCRMA are required to comply with both policies. Also, the GCRMA's conflict of interest policies are intended to supplement, and not replace, any other conflict of interest laws, rules, and regulations.