## MAY 28, 2024 JOINT PRIMARY RUNOFF ELECTION GRAYSON COUNTY

EARLY VOTING	ELECTION DAY	
May 20 - May 24	May 28	
Monday-Friday	Tuesday	
7:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.	7:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.	

## Locations open for Early Voting AND Election Day

City	Location	Address	Room
Bells	Bells City Hall	203 S. Broadway	Council chambers
Denison	Sub-courthouse	101 W. Woodard	JP Courtroom
Whitesboro	City Hall	111 W. Main	Council Chambers
Pottsboro	St. John the Apostle Episcopal	760 W. FM 120	Fellowship Area
Sherman	Election Administration	115 W. Houston	Main voting location
Van Alstyne	Grayson College South Campus	1455 W. Van Alstyne Pkwy	Room SB113

## Locations open on Election Day Only

City	Location	Address	Room
Denison	Mt. Olive Baptist	1131 S. Scullin	Gymnasium
Gunter	Gunter FBC	99 Gentle Creek Ln	Foyer
Howe	Municipal Courtroom	700 W. Haning	Main Room
Sherman	Faith Church	1800 N. FM 1417	West Entrance
Tioga	Fire Department	601 E. Main	Meeting Room
Tom Bean	FNB	109 S. Britton	Edwards Room
Whitewright	Church of Christ	606 S. Carter	Main Entrance

FINAL DAY TO REGISTER TO VOTE FOR MAY 28th ELECTION: APRIL 29, 2024

Ballot by mail applications must be received no later than May 17, 2024 to:

Early Voting Clerk, 115 W. Houston, Sherman, TX, 75090 ⊠ votegrayson@co.grayson.tx.us

VOTER REGISTRATION, BALLOT BY MAIL AND PHOTO ID INFO
VOTETEXAS.GOV

MILITARY AND OVERSEAS BALLOT BY MAIL FVAP.GOV

Grayson County Election Administration
<a href="https://www.bit.ly/votegrayson">www.bit.ly/votegrayson</a>
<a href="https://www.facebook.com/votegrayson">www.facebook.com/votegrayson</a>
903-893-8683 (VOTE)