GRAYSON COUNTY CANDIDATE LIST 2008 PRIMARY ELECTION

John Cornyn (R)	United States Senator
Larry Kilgore (R)	United States Senator
Gene Kelly (D)	United States Senator
Ray McMurrey (D)	United States Senator
Richard J. (Rick) Noriega (D)	United States Senator
Rhett R. Smith (D)	United States Senator
Ralph Hall (R)	US Representative District 4
Gene Christensen (R)	US Representative District 4
Kevin George (R)	US Representative District 4
Joshua Kowert (R)	US Representative District 4
Kathy Seei (R)	US Representative District 4
VaLinda Hathcox (D)	US Representative District 4
Glenn Malancon (D)	US Representative District 4
Craig Estes (R)	State Senator, District 30
Charles Stafford (R)	State Senator, District 30
Larry Phillips (R)	State House of Rep., Dist. 62
Peter Veeck (D)	State House of Rep., Dist. 62
Rayburn M. 'Rim' Nall, Jr. (R) (unopposed)	District Judge, 59 th Judicial
Lauri Blake (R)	District Judge, 336 th Judicial
Charles Butler (R)	District Judge, 336 th Judicial
James P. Fallon (R) (unopposed)	Judge, 15 th Judicial District
Johnny Waldrip (R) (unopposed)	Commissioner Pct. 1

GRAYSON COUNTY CANDIDATE LIST 2008 PRIMARY ELECTION

Jackie Crisp (R)	Commissioner Pct. 3
Mike Butler (D)	Commissioner Pct. 3
Greg Middents (D)	Justice of the Peace, Pct. 1
Butch Morgan (R)	Justice of the Peace, Pct. 1
John Ramsey (D) (unopposed)	Tax Assessor
Keith Gary (R) (unopposed)	Sheriff
Joe Brown (R) (unopposed)	District Attorney
C.C. 'Buddy' Wade (R) (unopposed)	Constable Pct. 1
Sandra Savering (R)	Constable Pct. 2
Mike Puttman (R)	Constable Pct. 2
Michael Todd Booher (R)	Constable Pct. 3
Ronald J. Blackwell (R)	Constable Pct. 3
Charles Taylor (D)	Constable Pct. 3
Warren Carter (R)	Constable Pct. 4
William Douglas (R)	Constable Pct. 4