BENCH EXCHANGE AGREEMENT

The below-signed judges hereby agree to exchange benches, pursuant to Texas Government Code Sec. 27.054:

As a standing order, to exchange whenever convenient.

AGREED on this the 20 day of Neverson, 2018.

JUDGE LARRY ATHERTON JUSTICE OF THE PEACE, PRECINCT 1 GRAYSON COUNTY, TEXAS

 $\sim \infty$ 200

JUDGE DAVID HAWLEY JUSTICE OF THE PEACE, PRECINCT 2 GRAYSON COUNTY, TEXAS

JUDGE DAMON VANNOY JUSTICE OF THE PEACE, PRECINCT 3 GRAYSON COUNTY, TEXAS

JUDGE RITA NOÉL JUSTICE OF THE PEACE, PRECINCT 4 GRAYSON COUNTY, TEXAS